3 Easy Google Search Hacks to Improve Your Google Results

virtuadminblog

image

Hellen Oti July 29, 2015

Once upon a time, I had a very scary adventure on Google. Yes, I did the ultimate Google blunder—I started searching for a diagnosis to a small rash that I saw on my arm.

Turns out it was nothing really more than a mere allergic reaction, but before I got to this conclusion, I had gone through hundreds of forums, blogs, medical researches and articles that said it could be an early sign of a cancerous disease.

Trust me, I had a few terrifying days in front of my computer.

Hopefully you don’t take your medical advise from the web, but it can still be frustrating if you can’t find exactly what you are looking for when you do a search on Google. In some cases you might be looking for something that is not readily available on the Internet (in my case a real…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

